Tuesday, July 25, 2017
HomeAbout UsMembershipLeadershipHouse CommitteesMedia LinksGovernment Links
Page Title
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman
District: 11th Representative District
Town/Area: Clayton
Email: Jeff.Spiegelman@state.de.us
Website: www.JEFFSPIEGELMAN.COM
Click here for more
Deborah D. Hudson
District: 12th District
Town/Area: Fairthorne
Email: Deborah.Hudson@state.de.us
Website: www.repdeborahhudson.com
Click here for more
 
Stephen T. Smyk
District: 20th Representative District
Town/Area: Milton
Email: Steve.Smyk@state.de.us
Website: www.REPSTEVESMYK.COM
Click here for more
Mike Ramone
District: 21st District
Town/Area: Chanterelle
Email: Michael.Ramone@state.de.us
Website: www.repmichaelramone.com
Click here for more
 
Joseph E. Miro
District: 22nd District
Town/Area: Pike Creek Valley
Email: joseph.miro@state.de.us
Website: www.repjoemiro.com
Click here for more
William "Bobby" R. Outten
District: 30th District
Town/Area: Harrington
Email: bobby.outten@state.de.us
Website: www.repbobbyoutten.com
Click here for more
 
Charles Postles
District: 33rd District
Town/Area: Milford
Email: Charles.Postles@state.de.us
Website: repcharliepostles.com
Click here for more
Lyndon Yearick
District: 34th District
Town/Area: Woodside
Email: Lyndon.Yearick@state.de.us
Website: www.replyndonyearick.com
Click here for more
 
Dave Wilson
District: 35th District
Town/Area: Lincoln
Email: David.L.Wilson@state.de.us
Website: www.repdavewilson.com
Click here for more
Harvey Kenton
District: 36th District
Town/Area: Milford
Email: harvey.kenton@state.de.us
Website: www.repharveykenton.com
Click here for more
 
Ruth Briggs King
District: 37th District
Town/Area: Georgetown
Email: ruth.briggsking@state.de.us
Website: www.ruthbriggsking.com
Click here for more
Ronald E. Gray
District: 38th Representative District
Town/Area: Selbyville
Email: Ronald.Gray@state.de.us
Website: www.REPRONGRAY.COM
Click here for more
 
Daniel B. Short
District: 39th District
Town/Area: Seaford
Email: daniel.short@state.de.us
Website: www.repdannyshort.com
Click here for more
Timothy D. Dukes
District: 40th Representative District
Town/Area: Laurel
Email: Timothy.Dukes@state.de.us
Website: www.REPTIMDUKES.COM
Click here for more
 
Richard Collins
District: 41st District
Town/Area: Millsboro
Email: Richard.G.Collins@state.de.us
Website: www.reprichcollins.com
Click here for more
Kevin Hensley
District: 9th District
Town/Area: Middletown
Email: Kevin.Hensley@state.de.us
Website: www.repkevinhensley.com
Click here for more