Sunday, February 19, 2017
HomeAbout UsMembershipLeadershipHouse CommitteesMedia LinksGovernment Links
Page Title
Deborah Hudson
Title: House Minority Whip
District: 12th Representative District
Town/Area: Fairthorne

With 18-years in the State House of Representatives, Rep. Deborah Hudson is the longest-tenured member of the House Republican Caucus. She has been an active legislator, sponsoring numerous laws, including the landmark indoor smoking ban.
Danny Short
Title: House Minority Leader
District: 39th Representative District
Town/Area: Seaford

A former Mayor of Seaford, Dan Short was first elected to the State House of Representatives in 2006. He served as House Minority Whip in the 145th General Assembly (2008-2010).