Our Members


Richard Collins

District: 41st

Town/Area: Millsboro

Email: Richard.G.Collins@state.de.us

Website: www.reprichcollins.com

Click here for more

Timothy D. Dukes

District: 40th

Town/Area: Laurel

Email: Timothy.Dukes@state.de.us

Website: www.REPTIMDUKES.COM

Click here for more

Joseph E. Miro

District: 22nd

Town/Area: Pike Creek Valley

Email: joseph.miro@state.de.us

Website: www.repjoemiro.com

Click here for more

Ronald E. Gray

District: 38th

Town/Area: Selbyville

Email: Ronald.Gray@state.de.us

Website: www.REPRONGRAY.COM

Click here for more

Kevin Hensley

District: 9th

Town/Area: Middletown

Email: Kevin.Hensley@state.de.us

Website: www.repkevinhensley.com

Click here for more

Deborah Hudson

District: 12th

Town/Area: Fairthorne

Email: Deborah.Hudson@state.de.us

Website: www.repdeborahhudson.com

Click here for more

Harvey Kenton

District: 36th

Town/Area: Milford

Email: harvey.kenton@state.de.us

Website: www.repharveykenton.com

Click here for more

Ruth Briggs King

District: 37th

Town/Area: Georgetown

Email: ruth.briggsking@state.de.us

Website: www.ruthbriggsking.com

Click here for more

Jeffrey N. Spiegelman

District: 11th

Town/Area: Clayton

Email: Jeff.Spiegelman@state.de.us

Website: www.JEFFSPIEGELMAN.COM

Click here for more

Charles Postles

District: 33rd

Town/Area: Milford

Email: Charles.Postles@state.de.us

Website: repcharliepostles.com

Click here for more

William "Bobby" R. Outten

District: 30th

Town/Area: Harrington

Email: bobby.outten@state.de.us

Website: www.repbobbyoutten.com

Click here for more

Mike Ramone

District: 21st

Town/Area: Chanterelle

Email: Michael.Ramone@state.de.us

Website: www.repmichaelramone.com

Click here for more

Danny Short

District: 39th

Town/Area: Seaford

Email: Daniel.Short@state.de.us

Website: www.repdannyshort.com

Click here for more

Stephen T. Smyk

District: 20TH

Town/Area: Milton

Email: Steve.Smyk@state.de.us

Website: www.REPSTEVESMYK.COM

Click here for more

Dave Wilson

District: 35th

Town/Area: Lincoln

Email: David.L.Wilson@state.de.us

Website: www.repdavewilson.com

Click here for more

Lyndon Yearick

District: 34th

Town/Area: Woodside

Email: Lyndon.Yearick@state.de.us

Website: www.replyndonyearick.com

Click here for more

© 2018 Delaware House of Representatives Republican Caucus
Delmarva Digital